Antarctigo Vespucci announce ‘Leavin’ La Vida Loca’ with “Impossible to Place”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Antarctigo Vespucci will release their debut full-length ‘Leavin’ La Vida Loca’ on July 24th through Really Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can stream the first new song from the record called “Impossible to Place” after the cut. 


01 “2 Days”
02 “Impossible To Place”
03 “Save Me From Myself”
04 “Losing My Mind”
05 “Hooray For Me”
06 “VI”
07 “Living In Hell”
08 “No Bad Memories”
09 “Crashing Waves”
10 “I See Failure”