36vultures

Andrew Jackson Jihad announce Fall tour with Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts and Rozwell Kid

Andrew Jackson Jihad will be hitting the road this Fall with Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts and Rozwell Kid. You can see a full list of upcoming tour dates after the cut.  

Tour Dates

Mon Nov 9 – New Orleans, LA – The Parish
Tues Nov 10 – Tallahassee, FL – Pugs Live
Weds Nov 11 – Tampa, FL – The Orpheum
Thurs Nov 12 – Margate, FL – O’Malley’s
Fri Nov 13 – Orlando, FL – Venue 578
Sat Nov 14 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Hell)
Sun Nov 15 – Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea
Tues Nov 17 – Durham, NC – Motorco
Weds Nov 18 – Charlotte, NC – The Visulite Theatre
Thurs Nov 19 – Birmingham, AL – Saturn
Fri Nov 20 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In
Sat Nov 21 – Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s
Sun Nov 22 – Tulsa, OK – Vanguard Music Hall
Tues Nov 24 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,