All Get Out Announce ‘Movement’ EP

All Get Out have announced that they will be releasing a new EP called ‘Movement’ on April 12th through a joint effort between Favorite Gentlemen and Bad Timing Records. You can check out the album art and tracklisting after the cut. 


1. Sans
2. Orchestra
3. Balance
4. Movement
5. All My Friends Are Dead

This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , , ,