All Dogs stream “That Kind of Girl” from ‘Kicking Every Day’

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

All Dogs will release ‘Kicking Every Day’ on August 28th through Salinas Records. You can hear a new song from the record called “That Kind Of Girl” over at NPR and you can check out the release deails after the cut. 


1. Black Hole
2. How Long
3. Sunday Morning
4. That Kind of Girl
5. Your Mistakes
6. Flowers
7. Leading Me Back to You
8. Ophelia
9. Skin
10. The Garden