Adult Mom introduces us to ‘Momentary Lapse of Happily’ with “Survival”

Posted 3 years ago by Joel Funk

Adult Mom will release ‘Momentart Lapse of Happily’ on July 28th through TIny Engines. You can listen to a new song called “Survival” and check out release details after the cut. 


1. Be Your Own 3am
2. Survival
3. 2012
4. Told Ya So
5. Sorry I Was Sorry
6. Sun Theory
7. What’s Another Lipstick Mark
8. Sincerely Yours, Truly
9. Laying On My Floor
10. Meg Ryan
11. Wake
12. When You Are Happy
13. Lose/Recover