Yeesh Sign to Tiny Engines + Announce ‘Confirmation Bias’

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk


Yeesh will release ‘Confirmation Bias’ on July 22nd through Tiny Engines. Pre-orders will be made available soon. The artwork and tracklisting for the release can be found below.

Track List

1. Other Quandaries
2. Xan Wagon
3. Limbo District
4. World Building
5. Speechless
6. One Weird Trick
7. End Results
8. Frontline
9. Well Adjusted
10. Placeholder