Vinnie Caruana Announces ‘Survivor’s Guilt’


Vinnie Caruana will release his debut solo album, ‘Survivor’s Guilt,’ on May 27th through Equal Vision Records. Pre-orders will be available soon. You can check out the album art and tracklisting for ‘Survivor’s Guilt’ below.

Track List

01) Burn It Down
02) We Don’t Have To Die Alone
03) Angel Of The North
04) Heavy Weighs The Summer
05) Survivor’s Guilt
06) Gem Street
07) Under My Side Of The Bed
08) I Don’t Believe You
09) Roll Back To Me
10) Your Religion Is Killing Me


This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,