The Obsessives Announce Self-Titled Album

The Obsessives will release The Obsessives on March 17th via Lame-O Records. Pre-orders will be available soon. The artwork and tracklisting can be found below, alongside a teaser video.

1. Intro
2. You’re My God
3. Surfer Rosa
4. Violent
5. A Shady Place
6. If You Really Love Me
7. Now She’s Smoking
8. It’s Not Fair
9. In Her Belly
10. It’s Okay If
11. He Is Wise
12. Sometimes
13. When One Thing Ends
14. You’re Gonna Be

This was posted 8 months ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: