The Homeless Gospel Choir Announce ‘Normal’

The Homeless Gospel Choir will release Normal on August 18th via A-F Records. Pre-orders are available here. The artwork and tracklisting can be found alongside the music video for the titular track below.

Track List

1. 6th Grade
2. Depression
3. Normal
4. Don’t Know
5. Crazy
6. Everyone
7. Fear
8. 1983
9. Sometimes
10. Alright
11. Holy Shit

This was posted 1 month ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,