Strange Ranger Join Tiny Engines + Announce ‘Daymoon’

Posted 8 months ago by Joel Funk

Strange Ranger will release Daymoon this Fall via Tiny Engines. You can sign up to be notified when pre-orders become available here. The artwork and tracklisting can be found below.

Track List

1. Glow
2. House Show
3. Warm
4. Subaru
5. Everything Else
6. Hydration Is Key
7. Sophie
8. Everything all at Once
9. Doggies
10. Everything Is Happening
11. The Future
12. Seesaw
13. Why Didn’t You
14. Most Perfect Gold of the Century
15. Outerlude from Daymoon