Slaughter Beach, Dog Announce ‘Welcome’ with “Monsters”

Posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk


Slaughter Beach, Dog will release Welcome on September 30th via Lame-O Record. Pre-orders are available here. A new song called “Monsters” can be streamed below.

Track List

01 “Mallrat Semi-Annual”
02 “Toronto Mug”
03 “Monsters”
04 “Bed Fest”
05 “Forever”
06 “Jobs”
07 “Politics Of Grooming”
08 “Drinks”
09 “Toronto Mug II”
10 “Essex Street”

Content Source:Stereogum