Romp Announce Debut Album, ‘Departure From Venus’


Romp will release ‘Departure From Venus’ on March 4th through Bad Timing Records. Pre-orders will be available soon. The artwork and tracklisting for the release are available below.

Track List

1. Backfire
2. Departure From Venus
3. Get Off The Scale
4. Last Year
5. Come Undone
6. Naner Manor
7. Avoiding Boys
8. Go Back To Bed
9. Yapshutter


This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,