Peaer Announce Self-Titled Album with “Pink Spit”


Peaer will release their self-titled album on September 30th via Tiny Engines. Pre-orders are available here. A new song called “Pink Spit” can be streamed below.

Track List

01 “Pink Spit”
02 “Cliff Song”
03 “Third Law”
04 “Drunk”
05 “I.H.S.Y.A.”
06 “Sick”
07 “For The Rest Of Your Life”

Content Source:Stereogum
This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: