Moose Blood Detail ‘Blush’

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk


Moose Blood will release ‘Blush’ on August 5th through Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can stream a new song called “Honey” here via Spotify, and check out the album art and tracklisting for the record after the cut.

Track List

01 Pastel
02 Honey
03 Knuckles
04 Sulk
05 Glow
06 Cheek
07 Sway
08 Shimmer
09 Spring
10 Freckle