Mimisiku Sign to Count Your Lucky Stars


Mimisiku have signed to Count Your Lucky Stars and will release their debut album, ‘The Thrill of Living,’ on February 19th. Pre-orders will be made available soon. The artwork and tracklisting for ‘The Thrill of Living’ is available below.

Track List

1. I Can’t Sleep
2. Kettlers of Satan
3. What Means Obligated
4. Ukume
5. Cut Me Open And Crawl Inside Me, One Of Us Should Live
6. Don’t Do It
7. The Hand Strikes and Gives a Flower
8. It Depends On Whether Your Conception Of Time Is Linear Or Circular
9. A Constant State of Despair
10. I Still Can’t Sleep


This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,