Meet Me In Montauk Announce ‘Dork Soul’ with “Fuck You Song”

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk

meet me in mo

Meet Me In Montauk will self-release ‘Dork Soul’ on February 15th. Pre-orders for the LP are available here. You can watch the music video for a new track called “Fuck You Song” after the cut.

Track List

1. Fuck You Song
2. Finished Something for Once
3. Torcher Myself
4. Falling Asleep at the Wheel
5. Party Pressure
6. Who’s the Baby?
7. Feeling of Regret
8. Dork Soul
9. Can’t Repeat the Past? Why of Course you Can!
10. Please Don’t It’ll Only Make Things Worse
11. Tough Girl
12. If You’re a Bird Then I’m a Bird