Loose Tooth Announce ‘Big Day’ with “Garlic Soup”

Loose Tooth will release Big Day on April 7th via both Lame-O Records and Father/Daughter Records. Pre-orders are available here and here. A new song called “Garlic Soup” can be streamed below.

Track List

1. Sleep With The State Concept
2. Garlic Soup
3. Lisa Lives
4. Free Skate
5. Roach Motel
6. Day Old Glory
7. Dog Year
8. L Blu
9. Fish Boy

Content Source:The A.V. Club
This was posted 8 months ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: