Kevin Devine Announces ‘Devinyl Splits No. 6’ with Jesse Lacey


Kevin Devine and Jesse Lacey will release the final installment of the Devinyl Splits series on March 25th through Bad Timing Records. This installment will see both Devine and Lacey covering R.E.M. songs. Pre-orders and new music will be available soon. You can check out the tracklisting for this release below.

Track List

1. Jesse Lacey – Bad Day (R.E.M. cover)
2. Kevin Devine – Imitation Of Life (R.E.M. cover)

This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: , , ,