Joyce Manor Announce ‘Cody’ with “Fake I.D.”

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk


Joyce Manor will release Cody on October 7th via Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are available here. A new song called “Fake I.D.” is available to stream below.

Track List

01 Fake I.D.
02 Eighteen
03 Angel In The Snow
04 Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
05 Last You Heard Of Me
06 Make Me Dumb
07 Over Before It Began
08 Reversing Machine
09 Stairs
10 This Song Is A Mess But So Am I

Content Source:Brooklyn Vegan