Johnny Foreigner Announce ‘Mono No Aware’

johnny foreigner

Johnny Foreigner will release ‘Mono No Aware’ on July 8th via Lame-O Records. Pre-orders are available here. Details for the release can be found below.

Track List

1. Mounts Everest
2. Undevestator
3. I Can Show You The Way To Grand Central
4. The X And The O
5. Don’t, Just Don’t
6. Our Lifestyles Incandescent
7. The Worst Of Us
8. Into The Veldt
9. If You Can’t Be Honest, Be Awesome
10. Cliff Jumper
11. Decants The Atlantic


This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: