Gates Announce ‘Parallel Lives’ with “Habit”

Gates will release ‘Parallel Lives’ on June 3rd through Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are available here. The music video for a new song called “Habit” is available below, alongside the artwork and track-listing for ‘Parallel Lives.’

Attention: In light of recent controversy, you can read about why we’ve chosen to not boycott Pure Noise Records here.

Track List

1. Forget
2. Habit
3. Eyes
4. Shiver
5. House & Home
6. Empty Canvas
7. Color Worn
8. Fade
9. Penny
10. Left Behind
11. Parallel Lives


Content Source:Noisey
This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,