Fossil Youth Announce ‘A Glimpse of Self Joy’ with “Watercolor Daydream”

Posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk

fossil youth

Fossil Youth will release A Glimpse of Self Joy on November 4th via Take This To Heart Records. Pre-orders are available here. A new song called “Watercolor Daydream” is available to stream below.

Track List

1. Watercolor Daydream
2. We’re Caving In
3. Late Night Swim
4. Minco
5. Forest Eyes
6. Feel The Same
7. Sitting In A Spinning Room
8. Open Shut
9. Common Ghost
10. Monochrome
11. Color Coded
12. Linger In My Head

Content Source:Substream