Del Paxton Stream “Koolwink”

Del Paxton will release All Day, Every Day, All Night on March 3rd via Topshelf Records. Pre-orders are available here. A new song called “Hoodwinked” can be streamed below.

Track List

01 “My Other”
02 “Wrong Distance”
03 “Koolwink”
04 “Take It To The Limit”
05 “Sixes And Sevens”
06 “Coast To Coast AM”
07 “Loose Leaf”
08 “In The Well”
09 “Thermos”
10 “Green House”
11 “Primetime”

Content Source:Stereogum
This was posted 8 months ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: