Cotopaxi Announce ‘Having All The Fun’


Cotopaxi is a new project from Anthony Heubel of Run Forever. Cotopaxi will release ‘Having All The Fun’ this April through Count Your Lucky Stars. Pre-orders will be available soon. You can see the album art and tracklisting for ‘Having All The Fun’ below.

Track Listing

1. Exceptionally Ordinary
2. Middle Of America
3. Hardly Knew You
4. Right All The Time
5. Black Dog
6. You Were, You’re Not
7. Fewer Expectations
8. Spend
9. Pride
10. American Dump


This was posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,