Bayside Announce ‘Vacancy’

Posted 2 years ago by Joel Funk


Bayside will release ‘Vacancy’ on August 19th via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can find the album art and tracklisting for ‘Vacancy’ below.

Track List

Two Letters
I’ve Been Dead All Day
Enemy Lines
Not Fair
Pretty Vacant
Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
Maybe, Tennessee
The Ghost
It Doesn’t Make It True
It’s Not As Depressing As It Sounds

unnamed (8)