Against Me! Announce ‘Shape Shift With Me’ with “333”


Against Me! will release Shape Shift with Me on September 16th on Total Treble Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can stream an incredible new song called “333” below.

Track List

1 ProVision L-3
2 12:03
3 Boyfriend
4 Crash
5 Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be
6 333
7  Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
8 Dead Rats
9 Rebecca
10 Norse Truth
11 Suicide Bomber
12 All This (And More)

Content Source:Stereogum
This was posted 1 year ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: