Adult Mom Announce ‘Soft Spots’

Adult Mom will release Soft Spots on May 19th via Tiny Engines. You can sign up for pre-orders here. The album artwork and track-listing for Soft Spots can be seen below.

1. Ephemeralness
2. Full Screen
3. J Station
4. Patience
5. Tenderness
6. Same
7. Steal The Lake From The Water
8. Drive Me Home
9. First Day Of Spring

This was posted 6 months ago by Joel Funk.
Tags Include: ,